Canadian Lawyer

March 2021

The most widely read magazine for Canadian lawyers

Issue link: http://digital.canadianlawyermag.com/i/1343044

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 27 of 43

BUSINESS STRATEGY TOP BOUTIQUES SPECIAL REPORT 26 www.canadianlawyermag.com WILLS, TRUSTS AND ESTATES LAW TAX LAW INSURANCE DEFENCE LAW de VRIES LITIGATION LLP Telephone: (416) 640-2754 Website: devrieslitigation.com TOP BOUTIQUES Barsalou Lawson Rheault Barristers & Solicitors Montreal barsalou.ca Counter Tax Lawyers Toronto countertax.ca Drache Aptowitzer LLP Toronto, Calgary, Ottawa drache.ca Dwyer Tax Law Victoria dwyertaxlaw.com Felesky Flynn LLP Calgary, Edmonton, Saskatoon felesky.com Millar Kreklewetz LLP Toronto taxandtradelaw.com Moodys Tax Law LLP Calgary, Edmonton, Toronto, Buffalo, NY moodystax.com Radnoff Haworth LLP (formerly Radnoff Law Offices) Toronto radnofflaw.com TaxChambers LLP Toronto taxchambers.ca Thorsteinssons LLP Toronto, Vancouver thor.ca Bell Temple LLP Toronto belltemple.com Benson Percival Brown LLP Toronto bensonpercival.com Chomicki Baril Mah LLP Edmonton cbmllp.com Dolden Wallace Folick LLP Toronto, Vancouver, Kelowna, Calgary dolden.com Dutton Brock LLP Toronto duttonbrock.com Flaherty McCarthy LLP Toronto, Whitby, Ottawa fmlaw.ca Lindsay LLP Vancouver lindsayllp.ca Stieber Berlach LLP Toronto sblegal.ca Whitelaw Twining Law Corp. Vancouver wt.ca Zarek Taylor Grossman Hanrahan LLP Toronto ztgh.com Bales Beall LLP Toronto balesbeall.com Casey & Moss LLP Toronto caseyandmoss.com Goddard Gamage LLP Toronto ggslawyers.com Horne Coupar LLP Victoria hornecoupar.com Legacy Tax + Trust Lawyers Vancouver legacylawyers.com O'Sullivan Estate Lawyers Toronto osullivanlaw.com Schnurr Kirsh Oelbaum Tator LLP Toronto, Bowmanville estatelitigation.net Whaley Estate Litigation Partners (WEL Partners) Toronto welpartners.com 2021 Telephone: (416) 369-1140 Website: hullandhull.com Hull & Hull LLP

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Canadian Lawyer - March 2021